SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

League History: from 1962 & 1963 Season

1962 Collection

1963 Champion Tigers
1963 All Star Team
Standing Left to Right: Drew Medeiros, Larry Oliveira, Steve Cross, Randy Goodwin, Brian Leonardo, Chuck Rousseau, Bruce Barnes, Billy McClain, Mark Gosciminski, Ron Winiarski, Pete Morse, Paul Connors
Kneeling Left to Right: Manager Ray Smith, Ronnie L’Heureux, Alan Ahrens, Coach Eliot “Lefty” Burrows

1963 All Star Team
1963 Champion Tigers
Standing Left to Right: Craig Smith, Larry Pelletier, Gary Cyr, Mike Miller, Len Lenzen, Tom Hazel, Jeff Burrows, Mike Rapoza, Larry Oliveira, Bruce Barnes, Bill Booker, Ronnie L’Heureux, Steve Cyr, Pete Morse
Kneeling Left to Right: Manager Ray Smith, Peter Dean, Coach Eliot “Lefty” Burrows

© 2010 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777