SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

League History:
District Champs

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.

Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

1971 Little League All Stars

District 6 champions

1971 Little League All Stars
Paul Rodrigues, Dave Patota, Vincent Mello, Jesse Santos, Bruce Goncalo, Talbot Aielo, Dave Cross, Richard Thibault, Peter Caron, Kevin Kenyon, John Carpenter, Chris Klatt, Mike Silva, Jim Figuerado
Coach Donald Furtado and Manager Joseph Kirkman

© 2010 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777