SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

League History:
District & State Champs

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.

Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

1975 Senior Little League All Stars

District 6 champions
Massachusetts State Champions

1975 All Stars Team Photo

1975 All Stars & MA STATE CHAMPS
front row: Bruce Camara, Ron Hedge, Kevin Rosenbloom, Mike Prendergast, Paul Goyette, Roland Fonseca and Mike Hyland
back row: Coach Joe Andrade, scorer Roland Fonseca, Tab Aiello, Dennis Lagasse, Jim Figuerado, Kevin Kraska, Scott Johnson, Paul Rodrigues. Jeff Pollard and Manager Al Estes

1975 All Stars article
1975 All Stars article

© 2010 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777