SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

League History:
All Stars

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.

Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

1980 Little League All Stars

1980 Senior All Stars
1980 Senior League All Stars

Bottom row. Tim Tobin, Paul Tobin, Brad Laberge, Louis Travers, Patrick McCabe, Mark Pavao and John Raposa
Back row: Tom Souza, Steve Burton, Rich White, Jim Moehler, Bill Courville, Bob Ledoux and Ted Ferneza
(photo provided by Scott Ferneza)

© 2014 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777