SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

League History:
All Stars

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.

Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

2009 Little League All Stars

10 Year Old All Stars & MA District 6 Champs

10 Year Old All Stars
left to right: Adam Mansi, Daniel Silva (bat boy), Alexander Lepage, Jake LeFleur, Cole Moniz, David Silvia, Kevin Kochanek, Chris Bacon, Ryan Lewis, Dan Plante, Tim Silva, Steve Degineiro and Brandon Alfonso
Back row: Coaches Mike Silva, Brian Kochanek and Kevin Lewis
Missing from photo: player Scott Sutherland

12 year old "B" All Stars - Winners of Riverside, RI Tournament

12"B" All Stars
Players (not in order): Shawn Lewis, Steve McCarthy, Nick Gouveia, James Scholes, Travis Cox, Tom McParlin, Kolbe Wildnauer, Mike Aguiar, Ron Levesque, Ben Bernardo and Tristan Roukoz
Coaches (not in order): Sam Gouveia, Steve McCarthy, Kevin Lewis, Tyler Lewis and Ron Levesque

© 2010 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777