SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

League History:
District Champs

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.

Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

2014 Senior (15-16 Year Old) All Stars

District 6 champions

Senior All Stars & District 6 Champs
(not in order) Kyle Berube, Tom DaCosta, Adam Dellicker, David DeOliveira, Brian Dion, Wesley Dyer, John Elderkin, Nick Ferneza, Shawn Gerling, Tyler Nadeau,Tyler Orzechowski, Joseph Paiva, Daniel Plante, Myils Rodrigue, Timothy Silva and Christopher Viau Jr


Tournament Results

District 6 Tournament:
6/30/14 - vs FR Federal - WIN 10-0
7/02/14 - @ FR Federal - WIN 11-1 - DISTRICT 6 SENIOR CHAMPIONS!

State Sectionals Tournament:
7/09/14 - vs Brookfield (D7) @ Swansea - LOSS 9-0
7/ 11/14 - D2/D5 loser @ Swansea



from the Somerset/Swansea Spectator, 7/9/14:


© 2014 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777