SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

League History:
District Champs

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.

Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

2015 Junior (13-14 Year Old) All Stars

District 6 champions

Junior All Stars & District 6 Champs
1st row(kneeling) L-R Shane Lewis,Clayton Dyer,Ryan Martin,Logan Sherratt,Lance Schecter,Daniel Silva, Nick Gerling
2nd row (standing) L-R Bradley Dellicker, Marc Haslam, Dylan Thiboutot, Drew Plante,Jacob Machado,Justin Stantieski, DJ Perron
3rd row Coach Dale Dellicker, Manager Joe Martin, Coach Mike Silva, Coach Ted Dyer


Tournament Results

District 6 Tournament:
7/1/15 - Swansea vs Seekonk - WIN 2-1
7/3/15 - Swansea vs Seekonk - LOSS 8-3
7/5/15 - Swansea vs Seekonk - WIN 3-1 District 6 Junior Champions!

State Sectionals Tournament:
7/10/15 - Swansea vs Brookfield (D7) @ Swansea - LOSS, 13-2
7/13/15 - Swansea vs Northampton (D2) @ Swansea - WIN, 8-7
7/15/15 - Swansea vs Brookfield (D7) @ Swansea - WIN, 7-2
7/17/15 - Swansea vs Southboro(D5) @ Southboro - LOSS, eliminated



from the Somerset/Swansea Spectator, 7/15/15:

from the Somerset/Swansea Spectator, 7/8/15:


© 2014 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777