League History:
All Stars

The Swansea Little League was established in 1952 under the direction of league President James McDonald, Vice-President William Ratcliffe, Secretary Antone Costa, Treasurer Stanley Baker and Advisory Board Members William Marr, Herbert Walker, Patrick Callahan, Bruno Ward and William Edgar.


Swansea Little League
P.O. Box 422
Swansea, MA 02777

To contact a Swansea Little League representative for general questions concerning the league, please e-mail us at

To contact specific League Officers, please check the League Information page

For league registration information, please check the Home page

For questions or comments concerning this website, please e-mail

Emergency Contact Numbers

Swansea Police (508) 674-8464
Swansea Fire Dept (508) 672-4305
St. Anne’s (508) 674-5600
Charlton Memorial (508) 679-3131
Hasbro Children’s (401) 444-3406

2024 Swansea Little League All Stars

8 Year Old All Stars

All Stars 8

9 Year Old All Stars

All Stars 9

10 Year Old All Stars

10U All Stars
All Stars 10
All Stars 10

11 Year Old All Stars

All Stars 11

Little League (12 Year Old) All Stars

All Stars 12

Junior 13/14 All Stars

13/14 All Stars

Senior 15/16 All Stars

2024 Senior All Stars
All Stars 8