SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

2015 Division Champs

If you have any photos to add, please e-mail us at

2015 Marlins - Farm Division Champs

2015 Farm Cubs

2015 Orioles - Major Division Champs
(Regular Season & Playoffs)

2015 Major Orioles

2015 Swansea Cubs - Senior Division Champs
(Regular Season & Playoffs)

2015 Senior Cubs
Front - kneeling (L-R): Wyatt Rego, Clayton Dyer, Lance Shecter, Brendan Thibault, Ryan Martin, Daniel Silva
Second row (L-R): Bradley Dellicker, Luke Sylvester, Colin Diamond, Wesley Dyer, Tim Silva, Logan Sylvester, Max Furtado
Coaches (L-R): Head Coach Dale Dellicker, Asst. Coach Joe Martin, Asst. Coach Mike Silva, Asst. Coach Ted Dyer
Thank you to the members of Swansea Fire Department Station 1 for co-sponsoring the team.

© 2015 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777