SLL Photo Collage
Home League Info History Games & Teams Resources Tournaments Get Involved

2016 Division Champs

If you have any photos to add, please e-mail us at

2016 Dodgers
Farm Division Champs

2016 Farm Champs

2016 Royals
Major Division Champs

2016 Major Champs

2016 Cubs
Senior Division Champs

2016 Senior Cubs

Front row: Lance Schecter, Brendan Thibault, Luke Sylvester & John Garell
2nd row: Coach John Furtado, Ryan Martin, Daniel Silva, Clayton Dye & Bradley Dellicker
3rd row: Coach Mike Silva, Wyatt Rego, Max Furtado, Logan Sylvester, Colin Diamond, Zack Brown & Manager Dale Dellicker
4th row: Coach Joe Martin

Thank you to the members of Swansea Fire Department Station 1 for co-sponsoring the team.

© 2016 Swansea Little League    P.O. Box 422   Swansea, MA 02777